Posted by: keepingthemistakes | February 27, 2010

Better late than never?

I realized, thanks to a commenter, that I never posted that I did, indeed, finish my heart crayons for Valentine’s Day.  With time AND crayons to spare.  The extras will go into my Mona Bucks prize box.  I know you all believed in me and knew I would get them done!  Thanks for all the positive vibes sent my way (wow, I really do sound like a child of the 60’s now, don’t I?).

Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 638 other followers

