Posted by: keepingthemistakes | December 19, 2009

I forgot

To take pictures of the glazed necklaces but they were VERY cool.  I was so pleased to have that first firing turn out well.

Here are some of the projects my kids at the private school did this week.  Mosaics (8th grade) and printmaking (3rd grade).  Fun stuff, if a little stressful for me (no water in my building . . .imagine cleaning up 20 printmakers and their tools with no water!!!).

I made this one as an example

I love this one . . . the sledding snowman's head is bouncing off!

Blessings on you and yours, and all humanity,  this holiday season.  May peace prevail.

Responses

  1. I saw one of these this evening. Beautiful. Your lucky students…

  2. I love these!!


Leave a Reply

Categories

