Posted by: keepingthemistakes | February 1, 2010

Colorful

I got this idea from here to make heart shaped crayons for my students for valentines day.  I think they’re a perfect valentine from your art teacher!  Check out what I’ve done so far.

I have 139 done so far.  I have approximately 470 students (I might not give them to my middle schoolers, which would take my numbers down to about 450).  My family doesn’t think I’ll get them done.  I can’t believe they have so little faith in me 🙂  What do you think?

Responses

  1. Did you finish?

    • YES! I should have posted that, and I will. I got them all done plus a few extras for my prize box!


Leave a Reply

Categories

