Posted by: keepingthemistakes | April 2, 2011

Spring Break

Spring Break is so over.

And I’m ok with that.

After Spring Break list:

  • My art supplies arrived over break!!!  Clay and paint and . . . etc. etc. etc.
  • My SMARTboard was installed over break!  I have used it with almost every class.  It is AWEsome.
  • There are only 8 weeks left of school.
  • I have lots to teach in those 8 weeks.
  • My storage room is a mess. I’m working on it!
  • Ok, my office is too.
  • Someone called me Mrs. Burns on the phone this morning and I thought it must be one of my students. 
  • There was more I wanted to say but my concentration was broken by  my children and now I can’t focus anymore.

Hope everyone had a great spring break.  I promise I’ll have art content next week!!

Leave a Reply

Categories

