Posted by: keepingthemistakes | May 31, 2011

BAM! Not much, but something

I made a cover for my daughter’s violin book, because it came to her with no cover.  Scrapbook paper.   I didn’t feel terribly creative, but it felt good to be doing something!  I also played around with some friendly plastic (is that an oxymoron?), which are plastic sheets that can be melted and formed into jewelry and other cool things.  I didn’t get anything I felt like keeping, but I’ll keep at it!  You keep at it too (and tell me about it!!)!!!  BAM!

Responses

  1. I’m loving your blog! Thanks for the drop-by and comment! I’m always so impressed by people who are artistic-I’ll live vicariously through your lovely work!


Leave a Reply

Categories

