Posted by: keepingthemistakes | June 15, 2011

Still here . . .

Still doing my (almost) daily creative activities.  But, started art classes at the rec. center this week, hubby’s b-day, I forgot my camera and my phone can’t send photos to my computer right now . . . so I haven’t had time to update.  Soon, soon.

I’m teaching drawing (using Drawing with Children by Mona Brookes as a starting point) and polymer clay fun.  Two age levels for each class.  It’s going well.  Amazing how good it feels to have a class of 10 when you’re used to 20+!

I’ll post photos and details soon.

Leave a Reply

Categories

