Posted by: keepingthemistakes | November 14, 2012

Thankful


I have much to be thankful for.  Work-wise, I’m thankful that I am able to do a job that I love!  I’m thankful for my students who are so open and receptive and excited to learn about art from me!  I’m thankful for my co-workers at both of my schools.  And, drum-roll please . . . I’m thankful for bubble-wrap printing.  Seriously, I love it!  There’s something magical about rolling the ink on the bubbles, pressing it onto your paper and then peeling it off === call me crazy, but it’s awesome.  It’s magical guys.

 

 

 

These will be made into turkeys to be displayed at the 2nd grade Thanksgiving feast next week.

I have much to be thankful for in non-work areas of my life as well.  My cup runneth over, and that’s no joke.

Happy Thanksgiving!

Leave a Reply

Categories

